Office Locations

Administrative & Eastern Region Office
SIDS Resources, Inc.
1120 South Sixth Street, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-241-SIDS (7437)
314-588-0850 (fax)
1-800-421-3511

Lori Behrens, Executive DirectorFamily Support Program Director 
lbehrens@sidsresources.org

Dawn Casey, Family Support and Administration Coordinator
dcasey@sidsresources.org

Danielle Daniels, Outreach Coordinator
ddaniels@sidsresources.org

Valerie Phillips, Crib Program Coordinator
vphillips@sidsresources.org

Lisa Barnes, Development Assistant
314.241.7437

Western Region Office
SIDS Resources, Inc.
2340 East Meyer Blvd., Building 1, Suite 216
Kansas City, MO 64132
1-800-421-3511

Pete Potts, Program Coordinator 
ppotts@sidsresources.org

Cheryl Herzog Arneill, Community Educator 
carneill@sidsresources.org

Melissa Merriam, Development Coordinator
mmerriam@sidsresources.org

South Central Region Office
SIDS Resources, Inc.
Vandivort Center, Suite LL 110
1330 East Cherry Street
Springfield, MO 65802
Please send mail to the Eastern/Administrative office for a more timely response.
“by appointment only”
800-421-3511
573-364-5900

Sara Tamburrino, Program Coordinator
stamburrino@sidsresources.org